UofT Home   Twitter
Text size: Text size: small (default)Text size: mediumText size: large
Other Campuses: UTM or UTSC
WebMail

Search Chemistry website:   

Colloquium Schedule | Upcoming Events

Student Field Representatives


2017-2018 Student Field Representatives

Representatives can answer questions on a variety of topics relevant to new students, as needed.

Fields
Student Rep 1
Student Rep 2
Analytical
Carine Nemr
carine.nemr@mail.utoronto.ca

EnvironmentalRachel Hems
rachel.hems@mail.utoronto.ca
Lori vandenEnden
lori.vandenenden@mail.utoronto.ca
InorganicKevin Szkop
kevin.szkop@mail.utoronto.ca
Fioralba Taullaj
fioralba.taullaj@mail.utoronto.ca
Organic & BiologicalAnika Tarasewicz (Organic)
a.tarasewicz@mail.utoronto.ca
Jose Mendez Campos (Biological)
jose.mendezcampos@mail.utoronto.ca

Physical (Experimental and Theoretical)Hava Friedman (Theory)
hava.friedman@mail.utoronto.ca
Cassandra Phillips (Physical)
cassandra.phillips@mail.utoronto.ca
Polymers & MaterialsNimrat Obhi
n.obhi@mail.utoronto.ca


Mississauga CampusFioralba Taullaj
fioralba.taullaj@mail.utoronto.ca

Scarborough CampusLori vandenEnden
lori.vandenenden@mail.utoronto.ca