UofT Home   Twitter
Text size: Text size: small (default)Text size: mediumText size: large
Other Campuses: UTM or UTSC
WebMail

Search Chemistry website:   

Colloquium Schedule | Upcoming Events

Student Field Representatives


2017-2018 Student Field Representatives

Representatives can answer questions on a variety of topics relevant to new students, as needed.

Fields
Student Rep 1
Student Rep 2
Student Rep 3
Analytical
Carine Nemr
carine.nemr@mail.utoronto.ca


EnvironmentalMark Panas
mark.panas@mail.utoronto.ca
Lori vandenEnden
lori.vandenenden@mail.utoronto.ca

InorganicKevin Szkop
kevin.szkop@mail.utoronto.ca
Fioralba Taullaj
fioralba.taullaj@mail.utoronto.ca

Organic & BiologicalJosť Rodriguez(Organic)
josb.rodriguez@mail.utoronto.ca

Jose Mendez Campos (Biological)
jose.mendezcampos@mail.utoronto.ca


Physical (Experimental and Theoretical)Hava Friedman (Theory)
hava.friedman@mail.utoronto.ca
Nicholas Kotoulas (Physical)
nicholas.kotoulas@mail.utoronto.ca

Polymers & MaterialsNancy Khuu
Nancy.khuu@mail.utoronto.ca



Mississauga CampusFioralba Taullaj
fioralba.taullaj@mail.utoronto.ca
PimyupaManaswiyoungkul(Pim)
p.manaswiyoungkul@mail.utoronto.ca
Adrian Rotaru
adrian.rotaru@mail.utoronto.ca
Scarborough CampusLori vandenEnden
lori.vandenenden@mail.utoronto.ca
Hashwin Ganesh
hashwin.ganesh@utoronto.ca