Environmental Chemistry
Chem Home   Twitter
Text size: Text size: small 		(default)Text size: mediumText size: large

Faculty

Name Role(s) Contact
Jon Abbatt Professor Website
Jessica D'eon Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream Website
Jamie Donaldson Professor Website
Scott Mabury Professor, Vice President University Operations Website
Jennifer Murphy Associate Professor, Associate Chair Graduate Studies Website
Hui Peng Assistant Professor Website
Andre Simpson Professor, Director Environmental NMR Center Website
Myrna Simpson Professor, Associate Director of the Environmental NMR Centre Website
Frank Wania Professor Website


Cross Appointed Faculty

Name Role(s) Contact
Barbara Sherwood Lollar University Professor in the Department of Earth Sciences, Director Stable Isotope Laboratory Website


Adjunct Faculty

Name Professional Affiliation Contact
Derek Muir Environment Canada and Climate Change Website
Eric Reiner Ontario Ministry of the Environment and Climate Change Website


Research Associates

Name Group Contact
Shouming Zhou Abbatt szhou@chem.utoronto.ca


Postdoctoral Fellows

Name Group Contact
Douglas Collins Abbatt douglas.collins@utoronto.ca
Runzeng Liu Mabury rz.liu@utoronto.ca
Alex Moravek Murphy amoravek@chem.utoronto.ca
Elijah Schnitzler Abbatt elijah.schnitzler@utoronto.ca
Saumya Singh Murphy saumya.singh@utoronto.ca
Chen Wang Abbatt irenechen.wang@mail.utoronto.ca


Graduate Students

Name Group Contact
Sivani Baskaran Wania sivani.baskaran@mail.utoronto.ca
Yuhao Chen Wania doug.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
Jessica Clouthier Donaldson jessica.clouthier@mail.utoronto.ca
Alexander Ciupa Mabury alexander.ciupa@mail.utoronto.ca
Ioana Fugariu A. Simpson ioana.fugariu@mail.utoronto.ca
David Hall Peng davidross.hall@mail.utoronto.ca
Rachel Hems Abbatt rachel.hems@mail.utoronto.ca
Amy Hrdina Murphy amy.hrdina@mail.utoronto.ca
Amy Jenne A. Simpson amy.jenne@mail.utoronto.ca
Shira Joudan Mabury shira.joudan@mail.utoronto.ca
Sarah Kavassalis Murphy skavassa@chem.utoronto.ca
Vera Kovacevic M. Simpson vera.kovacevic@mail.utoronto.ca
Steven Kutarna Peng steven.kutarna@mail.utoronto.ca
Lisa Labine M. Simpson lisa.labine@mail.utoronto.ca
Daniel Lane-Coplen A. Simpson d.lane.coplen@mail.utoronto.ca
Michael Leslie Murphy michael.leslie@mail.utoronto.ca
Theodora Li Murphy theodora.li@mail.utoronto.ca
Lisa Lin M. Simpson lisa.lin@mail.utoronto.ca
Emma Mungall Abbatt emungall@chem.utoronto.ca
Mark Panas Murphy mark.panas@mail.utoronto.ca
Stephanie Schneider Abbatt steph.schneider@mail.utoronto.ca
Heather Schwartz-Narbonne Donaldson heather.schwartz.narbonne@mail.utoronto.ca
Melanie Snow Wania melanie.snow@mail.utoronto.ca
Laura Stirchak Donaldson laura.stirchak@mail.utoronto.ca
Be Be Fatima Sultani M. Simpson bebefatima.sultani@mail.utoronto.ca
Huan Tong M. Simpson phoebe.tong@mail.utoronto.ca
Lori VandenEnden M. Simpson lori.vandenenden@mail.utoronto.ca
Rio Wilkie Abbatt rio.wilkie@mail.utoronto.ca
Megan Willis Abbatt mwillis@chem.utoronto.ca
Zilin Zhou Abbatt zilin.zhou@utoronto.ca