Header

Current Members

Kim Osten Kim Osten
Postdoctoral Fellow

CO2 Reduction

kosten@chem.utoronto.ca
Trevor Janes
Trevor Janes
Postdoctoral Fellow

Small Molecule Activation

tjanes@chem.utoronto.ca
Charlie Kivi
Charlie Kivi
Graduate Student

Metal-Organic Frameworks

ckivi@chem.utoronto.ca
Yanxin
Yanxin Yang
Graduate Student

CO2 Reduction

yyang@chem.utoronto.ca
Nina
Nina Liu
Graduate Student

Base Metal Catalysis

ninajb.liu@mail.utoronto.ca
Qiuming (Walter) Liang
Qiuming (Walter) Liang
Graduate Student

Small Molecule Activation

walter.liang@mail.utoronto.ca
Kai
Kai Sheng
Visiting Scholar

Iron Chemistry

shengkai@sdjtu.edu.cn
Andrew
Andrew Salmon
Undergraduate Student

Reactivity of Iron Complexes

andrew.salmon@mail.utoronto.ca

Past Group Members