Eugenia Kumacheva's Polymers, Interfaces, and Materials Science Group

Group

STUDENTS

Elizabeth%20Galati.jpg Elizabeth Galati
egalati@chem.utoronto.ca
Melissa Campbell
melissav.campbell@mail.utoronto.ca



Justin Clement

justin.clement@mail.utoronto.ca


Daniel Pinto Ramos
d.pintoramos@mail.utoronto.ca
Albert Gevorkian
albert.gevorkian@mail.utoronto.ca


Moien Alizadehgiashi
(Vanier Canada Graduate Scholar)
m.alizadehgiashi@mail.utoronto.ca

 
Elisabeth Prince
ellie.prince@mail.utoronto.ca

Nancy Khuu
nancy.khuu@mail.utoronto.ca
 
Huachen Tao
huachen.tao@mail.utoronto.ca
 


 Darius Hung
(Undergraduate)
darius.hung@mail.utoronto.ca

Alexandra Albulescu
(Undergraduate)
alex.albulescu@mail.utoronto.ca

 

POSTDOCS

  Moritz Tebbe
mtebbe@chem.utoronto.ca
Yunfeng Li
yli@chem.utoronto.ca
Toyoko Suzuki
tsuzuki@chem.utoronto.ca
(Visiting Professor
Kobe University)
Pardis Rofouieeraghi
pardis.rofouieeraghi@utoronto.ca
 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Gulnaz Safina
gsafina@chem.utoronto.ca

WEBMASTER

Patrick Wong (website)
pwong@chem.utoronto.ca

Former Students, Postdocs, and Visiting Scientists

Sangho Cho Staff Scientist, Korea Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea Amir Khabibullin Scientist, Exova, Mississauga, Ontario 
Heloise Thérien-Aubin Group Leader, Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, Germany Mokit Chau Postdoc, Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, Germany
Song Lin Associate Professor, National Bio-protection Enigeering Center, China Sally Wang Postdoc, Jilin University, China
Ariella Lukach Postdoc, University Health Network Shivanthi Sriskandha Xerox Research Centre of Canada
Milad Abolhasani Assistant Professor, North Carolina State University Vinodh Rajendra Momentive, New York
Prof. Carmen Mijangos Institute of Polymer Science and Technology, Madrid, Spain
Diego Velasco Assistant Professor, Univeristy of Madrid, Spain
Jesse Greener Associate Professor, Laval University, Canada
Kun Liu Professor, Jilin University, China
Kuota SukagawaAssistant Professor, University of Nagoya, JapanEthan Tumarkin Medical School, University of Toronto
Lucy (Syon) Chung Medical School, University of Western Ontario
Anna Lee PDF, Argonne National Laboratory
Lindsey Fiddes Technology Specialist, Centre for Microfluidic Systems, University of Toronto Jai Il Park PDF, University of Michigan
Wei Li Assistant Professor, Texas Tech University, USA
Prof. Christophe Serra Laboratoire d’Ingénierie des Polymères pour les Hautes Technologies, University Luis Pasteir, Strassburg
Nana Zhao PDF, Stanford University
Stan Dubinsky Netchem Inc., Brantford, ON.
Dan Voicu Technology Specialist, Centre for Microfluidic Systems, University of Toronto Zhihong Nie Assistant Professor, University of Maryland, USA
Monique Kleczek Monika Janus Department of Psychology, University of Toronto
Raheem Peerani Medical School, Unviersity of Toronto Hong Zhang Dow Agricultural
Tiber van der Loop Jianjun Li
Mallika Das President, Ecoatra Inc.
Andrew Paton University of Toronto
Nicolas Sanson Ecole Supérieure de Physique et de Chimie Industrielles (ESPCI) Prof. Stefan Bon University of Warwick, U.K.
Chantal Paquet The Steacie Institute for Molecular Sciences, Ottawa Hung Pham Department of Dentistry, University of Toronto
Jiguang Zhang NRC National Institute for Nanotechnology (NINT), Canada Zhixiang Wei National Center for Nanoscience and Technology, China
Alexandra Chestakova PET Centre, Addiction and Mental Health Hospital, Toronto Robert Golding Ministry of the Environment, Canada
Prof. Han-Soo Kim Kangnun University, South Korea Terry Fedorkiw University of Toronto
Andrew Levitt University of Toronto Zdravko Mitov
Olga Vickreva Mary Shaji Pantheon Chemistry, ON, Canada
Minqin Li PC Consulting, ON, Canada Vladimir Kitaev Assistant Professor, Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo
Yen-Jung Huang Univeristy of Utah, USA Dr. Erika Eiser University of Cambridge
Daewon Sohn Hanyang University, South Korea Olga Kalinina Hitchman & Spriggins Barristers & Soliciters
Jeannie Han Medical School, University of Chicago Vyacheslav Dudnik
Hong Li Delex Therapeutics Inc. Ivan Gorelikov Sunny Brook Hospital (Toronto)
Gregory Gledel University of Nantes, France Armin Alteheld BASF, Germany
Ilya Gourevich Technologist, Centre for Nanostrucrture Imaging, University of Toronto Prof. Xusheng Zhao Guangzhou Institute of Chemistry Chinese Academy of Sciences