Eugenia Kumacheva's Polymers, Interfaces, and Materials Science Group

Group

STUDENTS

Elizabeth%20Galati.jpg Elizabeth Galati
egalati@mail.utoronto.ca
Melissa Campbell
melissav.campbell@mail.utoronto.ca



Amanda Ackroyd

a.ackroyd@mail.utoronto.ca


Daniel Pinto Ramos
d.pintoramos@mail.utoronto.ca
Albert Gevorkian
albert.gevorkian@mail.utoronto.ca


Moien Alizadehgiashi
(Vanier Canada Graduate Scholar)
m.alizadehgiashi@mail.utoronto.ca

 
Elisabeth Prince
ellie.prince@mail.utoronto.ca

Nancy Khuu
nancy.khuu@mail.utoronto.ca
 
Huachen Tao
huachen.tao@mail.utoronto.ca

Lexi Chen
lexi.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
 

POSTDOCS

Mahshid Chekini
mahshid.chekini@utoronto.ca
  Yunfeng Li
yli@chem.utoronto.ca
Christian Rossner
christian.rossner@utoronto.ca
Pardis Rofouieeraghi
pardis.rofouieeraghi@utoronto.ca
 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Candice Corda
candice.corda@utoronto.ca

WEBMASTER

Patrick Wong (website)
pwong@chem.utoronto.ca

Former Students, Postdocs, and Visiting Scientists

Yang Li Post Doc, University of Utrecht, The Netherlands. Gabriella Lestari Consulting Manager,McKinsey & Company, Indonesia.
Anna Klinkova Assistant Professor, University of Waterloo, Canada. Yihe Wang Post Doc, University of Toronto
Moritz Tebbe Consulting Manager, BCG, Germany Amir Khabibullin Scientist, Exova, Mississauga, Ontario 
Sangho Cho Staff Scientist, Korea Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea Mokit Chau Postdoc, Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, Germany
Heloise Thérien-Aubin Group Leader, Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, Germany Sally Wang Postdoc, Jilin University, China
Song Lin Associate Professor, National Bio-protection Enigeering Center, China Shivanthi Sriskandha Xerox Research Centre of Canada
Ariella Lukach Postdoc, University Health Network Vinodh Rajendra Momentive, New York
Milad Abolhasani Assistant Professor, North Carolina State University Diego Velasco Assistant Professor, Univeristy of Madrid, Spain
Prof. Carmen Mijangos Institute of Polymer Science and Technology, Madrid, Spain
Kun Liu Professor, Jilin University, China
Jesse Greener Associate Professor, Laval University, Canada
Ethan Tumarkin Medical School, University of Toronto
Kuota SukagawaAssistant Professor, University of Nagoya, Japan Anna Lee PDF, Argonne National Laboratory
Lucy (Syon) Chung Medical School, University of Western Ontario
Jai Il Park PDF, University of Michigan
Lindsey Fiddes Technology Specialist, Centre for Microfluidic Systems, University of Toronto Prof. Christophe Serra Laboratoire d’Ingénierie des Polymères pour les Hautes Technologies, University Luis Pasteir, Strassburg
Wei Li Assistant Professor, Texas Tech University, USA
Stan Dubinsky Netchem Inc., Brantford, ON.
Nana Zhao PDF, Stanford University
Zhihong Nie Assistant Professor, University of Maryland, USA
Dan Voicu Technology Specialist, Centre for Microfluidic Systems, University of Toronto Monika Janus Department of Psychology, University of Toronto
Monique Kleczek Hong Zhang Dow Agricultural
Raheem Peerani Medical School, Unviersity of Toronto Jianjun Li
Tiber van der Loop Andrew Paton University of Toronto
Mallika Das President, Ecoatra Inc.
Prof. Stefan Bon University of Warwick, U.K.
Nicolas Sanson Ecole Supérieure de Physique et de Chimie Industrielles (ESPCI) Hung Pham Department of Dentistry, University of Toronto
Chantal Paquet The Steacie Institute for Molecular Sciences, Ottawa Zhixiang Wei National Center for Nanoscience and Technology, China
Jiguang Zhang NRC National Institute for Nanotechnology (NINT), Canada Robert Golding Ministry of the Environment, Canada
Alexandra Chestakova PET Centre, Addiction and Mental Health Hospital, Toronto Terry Fedorkiw University of Toronto
Prof. Han-Soo Kim Kangnun University, South Korea Zdravko Mitov
Andrew Levitt University of Toronto Mary Shaji Pantheon Chemistry, ON, Canada
Olga Vickreva Vladimir Kitaev Assistant Professor, Wilfrid Laurier University, Waterloo
Minqin Li PC Consulting, ON, Canada Dr. Erika Eiser University of Cambridge
Yen-Jung Huang Univeristy of Utah, USA Olga Kalinina Hitchman & Spriggins Barristers & Soliciters
Daewon Sohn Hanyang University, South Korea Vyacheslav Dudnik
Jeannie Han Medical School, University of Chicago Ivan Gorelikov Sunny Brook Hospital (Toronto)
Hong Li Delex Therapeutics Inc. Armin Alteheld BASF, Germany
Gregory Gledel University of Nantes, France Prof. Xusheng Zhao Guangzhou Institute of Chemistry Chinese Academy of Sciences
Ilya Gourevich Technologist, Centre for Nanostrucrture Imaging, University of Toronto