Lautens Group Members

Go to Former Lautens Group members


Graduate Students


Alexa Torelli

alexa.torelli@mail.utoronto.ca

M.Sc. Student (Sept 2018)
B.Sc. Queens University


Bijan Mirabi

bijan.mirabi@mail.utoronto.ca

M.Sc. Student (Sept 2018)
B.Sc. University of Toronto


Austin Marchese

austin.marchese@mail.utoronto.ca

M.Sc. Student (Sept 2017)
B.Sc. University of Guelph


Rachel Ross

rachelj.ross@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (May 2017)
B.Sc. Queen's University


Ken-Loon Choo

kl.choo@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2016)
B.Sc. University of Toronto


Jose Rodriguez

josb.rodriguez@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2016)
B.Sc. University of Alberta


Egor Larin

egor.larin@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (May 2016)
B.Sc. University of Toronto


Heather Lam

heather.lam@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2015)
B.Sc. University of Toronto Scarborough


Andrew Whyte

andrew.whyte@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2015)
B.Sc. University of Waterloo


Nicolas Zeidan

nicolas.zeidan@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2015)
B.Sc. University of Toronto


Andy Yen

andy.yen@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2014)
B.Sc. University of British Columbia


Alvin Young-Jin Jang
yjang@chem.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (May 2014)
B.Sc. University of British Columbia


Hyung Yoon
hyung.yoon@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2013)
B.Sc. University of Toronto

Postdoctoral Fellows


Ivan Franzoni
ivan.franzoni@utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Clèment Mazet Group
University of Geneva
Switzerland


Tamara Beisel
tamara.beisel@utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Georg Manolikakes Group
Goethe University Frankfurt
Germany


Liher Prieto
liher.prieto@utoronto.ca

Ph.D. José L. Vicario Group
University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)
Spain

Visiting Students


Iuliia Polishchuk

iuliia.polishchuk@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student
RWTH Aachen University
Germany


Aine Mahon

aine.mahon@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student
University College Dublin
Ireland


Robert Connon

robert.connon@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student
University College Dublin
Ireland


Jingli Zhang

jingli.zhang@utoronto.ca

Visiting Scholar
Wuhan University of Technology
China

Undergraduate Students


Hoang Anh Pham

hoang.pham@mail.utoronto.ca

3rd Year Student
University of Toronto



Pournima Narayanan

pournima.narayanan@mail.utoronto.ca

3rd Year Student
University of Toronto



Synthesis Editorial Assistant


Mey Tan

mtan@chem.utoronto.ca

Synthesis Editorial Assistant
Research Facilitator