Lautens Group Members

Go to Former Lautens Group members


Graduate Students


Austin Marchese

austin.marchese@mail.utoronto.ca

M.Sc. Student (Sept 2017)
B.Sc. University of Guelph


Rachel Ross

rachelj.ross@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (May 2017)
B.Sc. Queen's University


Ken-Loon Choo

kl.choo@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2016)
B.Sc. University of Toronto


Jose Rodriguez

josb.rodriguez@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2016)
B.Sc. University of Alberta


Egor Larin

egor.larin@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (May 2016)
B.Sc. University of Toronto


Heather Lam

heather.lam@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2015)
B.Sc. University of Toronto Scarborough


Andrew Whyte

andrew.whyte@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2015)
B.Sc. University of Waterloo


Nicolas Zeidan

nicolas.zeidan@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2015)
B.Sc. University of Toronto


Andy Yen

andy.yen@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2014)
B.Sc. University of British Columbia


Alvin Young-Jin Jang
yjang@chem.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (May 2014)
B.Sc. University of British Columbia


Hyung Yoon
hyung.yoon@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2013)
B.Sc. University of Toronto

Postdoctoral Fellows


Ivan Franzoni
ivan.franzoni@utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Clèment Mazet Group
University of Geneva
Switzerland


Marcus Wegmann
marcus.wegmann@utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Thorsten Bach Group
Technical University of Munich
Germany


Tamara Beisel
tamara.beisel@utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Georg Manolikakes Group
Goethe University Frankfurt
Germany

Visiting Students


Alexej Scheremetjew

a.scheremetjew@mail.utoronto.ca

M.Sc. Student
University of Potsdam
Germany


Aude Nyadanu

aude.nyadanu@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student
École Polytechnique
France


Christian Breuers

c_breu07@wwu.de

M.Sc. Student
University of Munster
Germany


Tiffany Paulisch

tiffany.paulisch@mail.utoronto.ca

M.Sc. Student
University of Munster
Germany

Undergraduate Students


Katherine Burton

katherine.burton@mail.utoronto.ca

4th Year Thesis
University of Toronto



Synthesis Editorial Assistant


Mey Tan

mtan@chem.utoronto.ca

Synthesis Editorial Assistant
Research Facilitator