UofT Home   Twitter
Text size: Text size: small (default)Text size: mediumText size: large
Other Campuses: UTM or UTSC
UofT WebMail

Search Chemistry website:   

Colloquium Schedule | Upcoming Events

Physical Chemistry

Jonathan Abbatt Al-Amin Dhirani D. James Donaldson M. Cynthia Goh
Alex Harrison Rebecca Jockusch Voula Kanelis Lewis Kay
Eugenia Kumacheva Peter Macdonald David McMillen Michael Menzinger
R.J. Dwayne Miller Geoffrey Ozin John Polanyi Scott Prosser
Gregory Scholes Ruby Sullan Oleksandr Voznyy Gilbert Walker
Mark Wilson

The Physical Chemistry faculty represent a strategic blend of expertise at the frontiers of exciting, multidisciplinary science. Intense research activities are ongoing in the preparation and characterization of a new generation of materials, biophysics, nanoscience, structure and reactivity of complex chemical systems, ultrafast chemical and biological processes, molecular electronics, and atmospheric photophysics.