Student travel awards are available, valued at $100 each. All student abstracts will be considered for the awards. Winners will be selected based on quality of abstract and distance of travel to the conference. Abstracts must be submitted by March 17, 2006.

2004 Winners:
Olga Barshniknova, University of Alberta
Johanna Dela Cruz, Michigan State University
Martin Kurylowicz, Advanced Materials and Process Engineering Laboratory
Zoya Leonenko, University of Calgary
Tyler Luchko, University of Alberta
Robin Stoodley, University of British Columbia
Jody Swift, University of Calgary

Copyright © 2006 Kil & Ang. All rights reserved.