Lautens Group Members

Go to Former Lautens Group members


Graduate Students


Jeanne Masson-Makdissi

jeanne.massonmakdissi@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. (Sept 2018)
M.Sc. University of Ottawa


Alexa Torelli

alexa.torelli@mail.utoronto.ca

M.Sc. Student (Sept 2018)
B.Sc. Queens University


Bijan Mirabi

bijan.mirabi@mail.utoronto.ca

M.Sc. Student (Sept 2018)
B.Sc. University of Toronto


Austin Marchese

austin.marchese@mail.utoronto.ca

M.Sc. Student (Sept 2017)
B.Sc. University of Guelph


Rachel Ross

rachelj.ross@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (May 2017)
B.Sc. Queen's University


Ken-Loon Choo

kl.choo@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2016)
B.Sc. University of Toronto


Jose Rodriguez

josb.rodriguez@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2016)
B.Sc. University of Alberta


Egor Larin

egor.larin@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (May 2016)
B.Sc. University of Toronto


Heather Lam

heather.lam@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2015)
B.Sc. University of Toronto Scarborough


Andrew Whyte

andrew.whyte@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2015)
B.Sc. University of Waterloo


Nicolas Zeidan

nicolas.zeidan@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2015)
B.Sc. University of Toronto


Andy Yen

andy.yen@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2014)
B.Sc. University of British Columbia


Alvin Young-Jin Jang
yjang@chem.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (May 2014)
B.Sc. University of British Columbia


Hyung Yoon
hyung.yoon@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student (September 2013)
B.Sc. University of Toronto

Postdoctoral Fellows


Christian Dank
christian.dank@utoronto.ca

University of Vienna
Austria


Liher Prieto
liher.prieto@utoronto.ca

Ph.D. José L. Vicario Group
University of the Basque Country (UPV/EHU)
Spain

Visiting Students


Daniel Knoll

daniel.knoll@kit.edu

Ph.D. Student
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Germany


Marco Reinhardt

marco.reinhardt@mail.utoronto.ca

M.Sc. Student
University of Constance
Germany


Florian Lind

f.lind@utoronto.ca

M.Sc. Student
University of Münster
Germany


Iuliia Polishchuk

iuliia.polishchuk@mail.utoronto.ca

Ph.D. Student
RWTH Aachen University
Germany


Jingli Zhang

jingli.zhang@utoronto.ca

Visiting Scholar
Wuhan University of Technology
China

Undergraduate Students


Synthesis Editorial Assistant


Mey Tan

mtan@chem.utoronto.ca

Synthesis Editorial Assistant
Research Facilitator